The UWA Institute of Agriculture

Staff

Hackett Professor of Agriculture Chair and Director - Prof Kadambot Siddique

Associate Director - Prof Philip Vercoe

Associate Director - Prof Wallace Cowling

Business Manager - Ms Bianca Tabbakh

Personal Assistant to Director - Ms Brenda Dagnall

Communications Officer - Mrs Diana Boykett

FF2050 Project Officer - Mrs Debra Mullan 

 
Siddique, Professor Kadambot H.M. Hackett Professor of Agriculture Chair and Director/Professor +61 8 6488 7012 kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au M082
Dagnall, Ms Brenda Personal Assistant to Director +61 8 6488 4717 brenda.dagnall@uwa.edu.au M082
Anderson, Dr Jonathan Research Fellow +61 8 9333 6103 jonathan.anderson@uwa.edu.au M082
Bailey, Dr Susan Adjunct Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2992 susan.bailey@uwa.edu.au M431
Barton, Adj/A/Prof Joanne Adjunct Associate Professor joanne.barton@uwa.edu.au M082
Beeck, Dr Cameron Adjunct Lecturer cameron.beeck@uwa.edu.au M082
Chen, Dr Yinglong Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2501 yinglong.chen@uwa.edu.au M079
Considine, E/Prof John Emeritus Professor of Horticulture and Viticulture +61 8 9387 7009 john.considine@uwa.edu.au M082
Considine, Dr Michael Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 1783 michael.considine@uwa.edu.au M082
Cowling, Professor Wallace Associate Director +61 8 6488 7979 wallace.cowling@uwa.edu.au M082
Dakora, Adj/Prof Felix Adjunct Professor M082
Dalrymple, Mr Brian Honorary Research Fellow brian.dalrymple@uwa.edu.au M082
Ezzy, Ms Rozlyn Field Assistant +61 8 9285 8699 rozlyn.ezzy@uwa.edu.au M703
Farooq, Adj/A/Prof Muhammad Adjunct Associate Professor M082
Flower, Dr Kenneth Lecturer +61 8 6488 4576 ken.flower@uwa.edu.au M084
Goss, Mr Kevin Honorary Research Fellow kevin.goss@uwa.edu.au M082
Greeff, Dr Johan Adjunct Associate Professor 0417 834 622 johan.greeff@agric.wa.gov.au
Hamblin, Dr Ann Adjunct Research Fellow ann.hamblin@uwa.edu.au M082
Hamblin, Adj/Prof John Adjunct Professor john.hamblin@uwa.edu.au M082
Hou, Qirui Visiting Research Fellow qirui.hou@uwa.edu.au
Islam, Mr Nazrul Honorary Research Fellow nazrul.islam@uwa.edu.au M082
Jiao, Ms Lingxia Visiting Research Fellow lingxia.jiao@uwa.edu.au M082
Johansen, Adj/Prof Chris Adjunct Professor chris.johansen@uwa.edu.au M080
Jones, Dr Roger Adjunct Professor +61 8 9368 3269 roger.jones@uwa.edu.au M084
Kamphuis, Dr Lars Research Fellow lars.kamphuis@csiro.au M082
Khan, Adj/Prof Tanveer Adjunct Professor tanveer.khan@uwa.edu.au M082
Knights, Dr Susan Adjunct Lecturer susan.knights@uwa.edu.au M082
Li, Adj/Prof Feng-min Adjunct Professor M082
McGrath, Dr John Adjunct Research Fellow john.mcgrath@futurefarmcrc.com.au M082
Micke, Ms Gina Adjunct Research Fellow gina.micke@uwa.edu.au M082
Milton, Dr John Honorary Research Fellow john.milton@uwa.edu.au M082
Mullan, Ms Debra Project Officer (Wed, Fri, alternate Mon) +61 8 6488 1539 debra.mullan@uwa.edu.au M082
Robertson, Mrs Kristy Assistant Farm Manager, UWA Farm, Ridgefield +61 8 9887 1650 kristy.robertson@uwa.edu.au M082
Singh, Adj/Prof Karam Adjunct Professor +61 8 9333 6320 karam.singh@uwa.edu.au ----
Tabah, Dr David Adjunct Lecturer david.tabah@uwa.edu.au M082
Turner, Professor Neil Senior Principal Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4723 neil.turner@uwa.edu.au M082
Vercoe, Professor Philip Associate Director +61 8 6488 6758 philip.vercoe@uwa.edu.au M085
Vuksic, Ms Jasenka Field Assistant +61 8 9285 8699 jasenka.vuksic@uwa.edu.au M703
Wainewright, Mr Steven Farm Manager, UWA Farm, Ridgefield +61 429 010 826 steven.wainewright@uwa.edu.au M082
Williams, Mr Harry Farm Assistant harry.williams@uwa.edu.au M082
Zhang, Mr Yongen Visiting Research Fellow yongen.zhang@uwa.edu.au M082